Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Staff Directory

Gordon Hampton 
Director
1120 Hillsboro Road 
Franklin, TN 37064 
(615) 790-5719 ext. 2015 

Jennifer York 
Deputy Director
1120 Hillsboro Road
Franklin, TN 37064
(615)790-5719 ext. 2023
Department Name Name Profession Address Email Phone
Administration and Planning Phyllis Huffman Administration & Planning Administrator 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 PhyllisH@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2012
Administration and Planning Sheri Angier Administration Assistant 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 SheriA@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2032
Administration and Planning Cassandra Ridley Administrative Clerk, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road  Franklin, TN 37064 CassandraR@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2045
Administration and Planning Deanna Foy Website Content Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 DeannaF@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2049
Administration and Planning Ruth Baynes Administrative Clerk, Brentwood 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 RuthB@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2111
Administration and Planning Gail Chiaravalle Administrative Clerk, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 GailC@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2043
Administration and Planning Michelle Foster Administrative Clerk, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 MichelleF@williamson-tn.org (615) 302-0971 ext. 2211
Administration and Planning Daneen Newkirk Administrative Clerk, Nolensville 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 DaneenN@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2411
Administration and Planning Pat Niedzielski Administrative Clerk, Enrichment  Center 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 PatN@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2511
Athletics Gary Hathcock Athletics Administrator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 GaryH@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2119
Athletics Amber Hilliard Morris Assistant Athletics Administrator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 AmberH@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2125
Athletics Mike Martin Tennis Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 MikeM@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2116
Athletics Ann Marie Flynn Assistant Tennis Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 AnnMarieMays@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2113
Athletics Chris Gravlee Adult Sports Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 ChristopherG@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2114
Athletics Chris Podunajec Assistant Adult Sports Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 ChrisP@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471, ext. 2121
Athletics Dustin Adams Youth Sports Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 DustinA@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2415
Athletics Adrian Ludwig Assistant Youth Sports Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 AdrianL@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2416
Athletics Daniele Stewart Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1485 Volunteer Parkway Brentwood, TN 37027 DanieleS@williamson-tn.org (615) 377-6530, ext. 6602
Athletics Michael Arnold Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1485 Volunteer Parkway Brentwood, TN 37027 (615) 377-6530 ext. 6530
Athletics Ron Embry Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1878 Downs Boulevard Franklin, TN  37064 RonE@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5792 ext. 2046
Athletics Lance Westbrooks Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1875 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 LanceWestbrook@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5792, ext. 2047
Athletics Julie Wood Senior Athletics Coordinator 120 Everbright Avenue Franklin, TN 37064 JulieW@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2048
Athletics Red Berry Community Relations Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 RedB@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471, ext. 2124
Aquatics Evan Hampton Aquatics Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 EvanH@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2112
Aquatics Kristin Pitts Assistant Aquatics Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 KristinP@williamson-tn.org (615) 776-8882
Aquatics Brandon Goode Pool Manager, Brentwood 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 BrandonGoode@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2122
Aquatics Caitlyn Schultz Pool Manager, Fairview 2714 Fairview Boulevard, West; Fairview, TN 37062 CaitlynS@williamson-tn.org (615) 799-5902
Aquatics Andrea Webb Pool Manager, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 AndreaW@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2026
Aquatics Nicholas Waggoner Pool Manager, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 NicholasW@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2026
Aquatics Tarra Feasel Pool Manager, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 TarraF@williamson-tn.org (615) 302-0971 ext. 2222
Aquatics Mac Cronin Pool Manager 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood TN 37027 MacC@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471, ext. 2122
Facilities / Parks Frank Hubbuch Facilities and Recreation Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN  37064 FrankH@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2014
Facilities / Parks Thomas Sullivan Facilities Manager Coordinator 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin ,TN 37064 ThomasS@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2013
Facilities / Parks Angie Pitts Franklin Facility Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 AngieB@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2022
Facilities/Parks Daniel Lawson Franklin Facility Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 DanielL@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2027
Facilities / Parks Jim Harrison Brentwood Facility Manager 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 JimH@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2115
Facilities / Parks Hunter Eubanks Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, West Fairview, TN 37062 HunterE@williamson-tn.org (615) 799-9331 ext. 2311
Facilities / Parks Jay McDonald Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, West Fairview, TN  37062 JayM@williamson-tn.org (615) 799-9331 ext. 2312
Facilities / Parks Emily Weber Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, West; Fairview, TN 37062 EmilyW@williamson-tn.org (615) 799-9331 ext. 2314
Facilities / Parks Chris Redding Spring Hill Facility Manager 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 ChrisR@williamson-tn.org (615) 302-0971, ext. 2212
Facilities / Parks Paul LaGala Spring Hill Facility Manager 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 PaulL@williamson-tn.org (615)302-0971 ext. 2213
Facilities / Parks Bryce Bradley Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 BryceB@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2412
Facilities/Parks Zach Whitmer Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 ZachW@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2413
Facilities / Parks Clay Cooper Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 ClayC@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2414
Facilities/Parks Trisha Bilbrey Enrichment Center Facility Manager 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 TrishaS@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2512
Facilities / Parks Cliff Pewitt Parks Administrator 1877 Downs Boulevard Franklin, TN 37064 CliffP@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5829
Facilities / Parks Tony Jones Assistant Parks Administrator 1877 Downs Boulevard Franklin, TN 37064 TonyJ@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5832
Facilities / Parks Pam Edmundson Parks Secretary 1877 Downs Boulevard Franklin, TN 37064 PamE@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5849
Facilities / Parks Michael Culbreth Timberland Park Trail Maintenance Supervisor Mile Marker 437.2 Natchez Trace Parkway Franklin, TN 37064 MichaelCulbreth@williamson-tn.org (615) 339-4400
Fitness / Wellness Bob Vogelpohl Group Fitness Coordinator 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 BobV@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2011
Fitness / Wellness Sarah Foster Assistant Group Fitness Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 SarahF@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2418
Payroll and Human Resources Lori Kajer Payroll and HR 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 LoriK@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2016
Payroll and Human Resources Marcia Dixon Administrative Clerk, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 MarciaD@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2041
Payroll and Human Resources Toni Atib Administrative Clerk 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 ToniA@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2031
Programming Laurie Kamunen Program Administrator 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 LaurieT@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2018
Programming Shavon Ward Assistant Program Administrator 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 ShavonW@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2044
Programming Carrie Cartwright Recreation Specialist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 carriec@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2028
Programming Shelley Egly Recreation Specialist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 ShelleyE@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2020
Programming Chase Cribbs Recreation Specialist, Fairview 2714 Fairview Boulevard, Fairview, TN 37062 ChaseC@williamson-tn.org (615) 799-9331, ext. 2315
Programming Janey Mason Recreation Specialist, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 JaneyM@williamson-tn.org (615) 302-0971 ext. 2216
Programming Whitney Osborne Recreation Specialist, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 WhitneyO@williamson-tn.org (615) 302-0971 ext. 2214
Programming Erin Williams Recreation Specialist, Nolensville 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN 37135 ErinW@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2417
Programming Kristi McDonald Dance Coordinator 1485 Volunteer Parkway Brentwood, TN 37027 KristiF@williamson-tn.org (615) 377-6530 ext. 2118
Programming Katie Adams Dance Coordinator 1485 Volunteer Parkway Brentwood, TN 37027 KatieA@williamson-tn.org (615) 377-6530 ext. 2117
Programming Hannah Impeartrice Recreation Specialist, Enrichment Center 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 HannahI@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2513
Programming Jessica Tucker Recreation Specialist, Enrichment Center 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 JessicaT@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2514
Programming Ed James Performing Arts Director 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 EdJ@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 3515
Programming Corrie Maxwell Performing Arts Center House Manager 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 CorrieM@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2517
Programming Kimberley Thomas Performing Arts Center Technical Coordinator 112 Everbright Avenue Franklin, TN 37064 KimberleyT@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2516
Public Information Kerri Hudson Public Information Administrator 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 KerriH@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2024
Public Information Debbie Sims Public Information Assistant 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 DebbieSims@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2042
Public Information Mike Saliba Visual Media Producer 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 MikeS@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200 ext. 2419
Seniors/Therapeutics Traci Hamby, CTRS Senior & Therapeutic Administrator 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 TraciH@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2021
Seniors/Therapeutics Lindsey Wood, CTRS Assistant Senior & Therapeutics Administrator/Enrichment Center Senior Coordinator 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 LindseyW@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2519
Seniors/Therapeutics Patty Norem Senior Fitness Coordinator 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 PattyN@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2520
Seniors/Therapeutics Jayne McFadden, CTRS Recreation Therapist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 JayneM@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2033
Seniors/Therapeutics Ryan Pett Recreation Therapist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 RyanPett@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2025
Seniors/Therapeutics Rebecca Fulcher Recreation Therapist, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 RebeccaF@williamson-tn.org (615) 302-0971, ext. 2218
Seniors/Therapeutics Krista Hollis, CTRS Recreation Therapist, Nolensville 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 KristaH@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2421